Skip to content

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

These members of Latino Business Alliance support our efforts to unite and strengthen the Latino business community. If you are interested in becoming a member, visit our Membership page HERE. Make sure to visit the businesses below to show your support!

AAA Oregon/Idaho Logo

AAA Oregon/Idaho

Contact: Neidel M. Rodriguez

Website: oregon.aaa.com

Email: neidel.rodriguez@aaaoregon.com

Phone: 503-222-6767

Mailing Address: 600 SW Market, Portland, OR 97201

Birdee Media Logo

Birdee Media

Contact: James Sanchez Reyes

Website: birdeemedia.com

Email: james@birdeemedia.com

Phone: 971-294-1382

Mailing Address: 2446 NW Oak Knoll Pl, Beaverton, OR 97006

CASA of Marion County Logo

CASA of Marion County

Contact: Vanessa Nordyke

Website: casamarionor.org

Email: execdirector@casamarionor.org

Phone: 971-304-8003

Mailing Address: 3530 River Rd, Keizer, OR 97303

Central Willamette Credit Union Logo

Central Willamette Credit Union

Contact: Erik Fedler

Website: centralwcu.org

Email: efedler@centralwcu.org

Phone: 541-928-4536

Mailing Address: 7101 Supra Dr. SW, Albany, OR 97321

CMH Remodling Logo

CMH Remodeling, LLC

Contact: Chris Hernandez

Website: cmhremodeling.com

Email: chris@cmhremodeling.com

Phone: 503-871-2016

Mailing Address: 3411 Delaney Rd SE, Salem, OR 97317

Dry Humor Marketing Logo

Dry Humor Marketing

Contact: Stephen Custer

Website: dryhumormarketing.com

Email: stephen@dryhumormarketing.com

Phone: 503-991-4637

Mailing Address: 956 Hood St. NE, Salem, OR 97301

Early Start Preschool and Childcare Center Logo

Early Start Preschool and Childcare Center

Contact: Herlin Alvarez

Website: earlystartpreschoolandchildcarecenter.com

Email: halvarez783@gmail.com

Phone: 503-999-6554

Mailing Address: 1595 Cottage St NE, Salem OR 97301

Edward Jones Logo

Edward Jones

Contact: Grant Kendall

Website: edwardjones.com

Email: grant.kendall@edwardjones.com

Phone: 503-508-7898

Mailing Address: 1750 Liberty St SE, Salem, OR 97302

Farm Services

Contact: Benito Mendoza

Email: benito.agribiz@gmail.com

Phone: 503-449-8432

Mailing Address: PO Box 707, Woodburn OR, 97071

Location: 21245 Arbor Grove Rd St. Paul, OR 97137

Fruitbox Logo

Fruitbox

Contact: Rogelio Cortez

Website: myfruitbox.com

Email: fruitbox1@gmail.com

Phone: 503-589-7161

Mailing Address: 1970 Lancaster Dr NE #119, Salem, OR 97305

Garten Services Logo

Garten Services

Contacts: Alissa Lockwood, Brian Clark

Website: garten.org

Email: alockwood@garten.org

Phone: 503-581-1984

Mailing Address: 500 Hawthorne Ave, Salem, OR 97301

GBX Resources Logo

GBX Resources LLC

Contact: Jose Gomez

Website: gbxresources.com

Email: jgomez@gbxresources.com

Phone: 971-371-8981

Mailing Address: 13404 SE Mall St, Portland OR, 97236

HomeStar Bokers Logo

Homestar Brokers

Contact: Shane R. Matthews

Website: homestarbrokers.com

Email: shane.homestar@gmail.com

Phone: 503-400-5851

Mailing Address: 725 Winding Way SE, Salem, OR 97302

Innova NW Logo

Innova NW

Contact: Andrew Gutierrez

Website: innovanw.com

Email: agutierrez@innovanw.com

Phone: 503-857-7064

Mailing Address: PO Box 1291, McMinnville, OR 97128

Location: 1396 Alpha Dr, McMinnville, OR 97128

IZO Public Relations and Marketing Logo

IZO Public Relations and Marketing

Contact: Anthony Veliz

Website: izomarketing.com

Email: aveliz@izomarketing.com

Phone: 503-953-2128

Mailing Address: 255 N. Arniey Rd Suite 230, Woodburn, OR 97071

KMH Insurance Logo

KMH Insurance LLC

Contact: Silvia Hernandez

Email: silvia@kmhinsurance.net

Phone: 503-447-3438

Mailing Address: 3411 Delaney Rd SE, Salem, OR 97317

Lucy Escobar logo

Lucy Escobar Coaching and Consulting LLC

Contact: Lucy Escobar

Website: lucyescobar.com

Email: lucy@lucyescobar.com

Phone: 971-218-0807

Mailing Address: 581 Lancaster Dr. SE # 375, Salem, OR 97317

Mar Azul Painting and Renovations LLC Logo

Mar Azul Painting and Renovations LLC

Contact: Julio A. Silva

Website: marazulpainting.com

Email: julio@marazulpainting.com

Phone: 503-981-9555

Mailing Address: 323 S Holly St, Canby, OR 97013

NK Forge and Metalworks LLC Logo

NK Forge and Metalworks LLC

Contact: Josh Navarrete

Website: nkforgeandmetalworks.com

Email: navarreteknives@gmail.com 

Phone: 503-409-5944

Mailing Address: 3820 River Rd N, Keizer, OR 97303

Progressing Construction and Remodeling, LLC

Contact: Janet Correa

Website: progressingconstruction.com

Email: progressingconstruction@yahoo.com

Phone: 503-400-1099

Mailing Address: 3434 Hawthorne Ave NE, Salem, OR 97301

Rain Marketers Logo

Rain Marketers

Contact: Nick Pereyra

Website: rainmarketers.com

Email: nick@rainmarketers.com

Phone: 503-508-0224

Mailing Address: 1457 Madelyn Way Ave, Salem, OR 97306

SunMed Logo

SunMed - Your CBD Store

Contact: Ashley N. Torrez

Website: getsunmed.com

Email: nwjobnow@gmail.com

Phone: 541-214-1855

Mailing Address: 134 Lancaster Dr SE, Salem, Oregon 97306

Vanderwall Law Center Logo

Vanderwall Immigration

Contact: Sandra Perez

Website: vanderwallimmigration.com

Email: sandra@vanderwallimmigration.com

Phone: 503-825-0820

Mailing Address: 943 Liberty St SE, Salem, OR 97302

Versed Accounting Logo

Versed Accounting LLC

Contact: Guilherme Brandão

Website: versedacc.com

Email: gbrandao@versedacc.com

Phone: 971-237-4965

Mailing Address: 441 N 2nd St, Carlton, OR 97111

WhirLocal Logo

WhirLocal salem

Contact: Tim Fahndrich

Website: whirlocal.io

Email: tim@whirlocal.io

Phone: 503-887-1330

Mailing Address: PO Box 5382, Salem, OR 97304

Willamette Vital Health Logo

Willamette Vital Health

Contact: Chad Martin

Website: wvh.org

Email: chad.martin@wvh.org

Phone: 503-779-9832

Mailing Address: 1015 3rd Street NW, Salem, OR 97304

Willamette Workforce Partnership Logo

Willamette Workforce Partnership

Contact: Dean Craig

Website: willwp.org

Email: dcraig@willwp.org

Phone: 503-581-1002

Mailing Address: 626 High St. NE #305, Salem, OR 97301

Woodburn School District

Contact: Jenne Marquez

Website: woodburnsd.org

Email: j.marquez@woodburnsd.org

Phone: 503-981-9555

Mailing Address: 1390 Meridian Dr, Woodburn, OR 97071